T20:
7:15 15:30 1.0
7.25
F21:
7:45 16:30 1/2
8.25
M24:
7:45 15:15 1/2
7.00
T25:
Sick
7.5 (Offsite)
W26:
Sick
7.5 (Offsite)
T27:
7:15 14:30 1/4
7.00
F28:
7:00 15:30 1/2
8.00
M31:
7:00 15:30 1/2
8.00
T1:
7:15 15:30 1/2
7.75
W2:
7:00 15:00 1/2
7.5
Total:
75.75
Average worked:
0
<<:
75.0
76.25
77.0
75.75
76.5
+
AL Owing: 20.26 days / 4 weeks + 0.26 days
Upcoming holidays:
Labour Day
October 23 (Mon) - 4 weeks, 3 days
Christmas
December 25 (Mon) - 13 weeks, 3 days
Boxing Day
December 26 (Tue) - 13 weeks, 4 days
New Year's
January 1 (Mon) - 14 weeks, 3 days
Day after NY
January 2 (Tue) - 14 weeks, 4 days
Auckland Anniversary
January 29 (Mon) - 18 weeks, 3 days
Waitangi
February 6 (Tue) - 19 weeks, 4 days
Good Friday
March 30 (Fri) - 27 weeks, 0 days
Easter Monday
April 2 (Mon) - 27 weeks, 3 days
ANZAC
April 25 (Wed) - 30 weeks, 5 days
Queen's B'day
June 4 (Mon) - 36 weeks, 3 days