T6:
7:00 15:15 3/4
7.5
F7:
7:45 16:30 1/2
8.25
M10:
7:15 15:15 1/2
7.5
T11:
7:00 15:00 1/2
7.5
W12:
7:15 16:15 1/2
8.5
T13:
7:45 15:15 1/2
7.00
F14:
8:00 16:30 1/2
8.00
M17:
AL
7.5 (Offsite)
T18:
AL
7.5 (Offsite)
W19:
7:30 15:15 1/2
7.25
Total:
76.5
Average worked:
0
<<:
76.0
75.0
77.0
75.25
75.0
+
AL Owing: 22.48 days / 4 weeks + 2.48 days
Upcoming holidays:
Christmas
December 25 (Mon) - 4 weeks, 2 days
Boxing Day
December 26 (Tue) - 4 weeks, 3 days
New Year's
January 1 (Mon) - 5 weeks, 2 days
Day after NY
January 2 (Tue) - 5 weeks, 3 days
Auckland Anniversary
January 29 (Mon) - 9 weeks, 2 days
Waitangi
February 6 (Tue) - 10 weeks, 3 days
Good Friday
March 30 (Fri) - 17 weeks, 6 days
Easter Monday
April 2 (Mon) - 18 weeks, 2 days
ANZAC
April 25 (Wed) - 21 weeks, 4 days
Queen's B'day
June 4 (Mon) - 27 weeks, 2 days
Labour Day
October 22 (Mon) - 47 weeks, 2 days