T8:
7:15 15:00 1/2
7.25
F9:
7:30 16:30 1/2
8.5
M12:
7:00 15:30 1/2
8.00
T13:
7:00 13:45 1/4
6.5
W14:
7:00 15:30 11/4
7.25
T15:
7:00 15:30 1/2
8.00
F16:
7:00 15:00 1/2
7.5
M19:
7:00 15:00 1/4
7.75
T20:
7:00 15:30 1/2
8.00
W21:
7:00 15:30 11/2
7.00
Total:
75.75
Average worked:
0
<<:
75.0
76.25
77.0
75.75
76.5
+
AL Owing: 20.26 days / 4 weeks + 0.26 days
Upcoming holidays:
Labour Day
October 23 (Mon) - 4 weeks, 3 days
Christmas
December 25 (Mon) - 13 weeks, 3 days
Boxing Day
December 26 (Tue) - 13 weeks, 4 days
New Year's
January 1 (Mon) - 14 weeks, 3 days
Day after NY
January 2 (Tue) - 14 weeks, 4 days
Auckland Anniversary
January 29 (Mon) - 18 weeks, 3 days
Waitangi
February 6 (Tue) - 19 weeks, 4 days
Good Friday
March 30 (Fri) - 27 weeks, 0 days
Easter Monday
April 2 (Mon) - 27 weeks, 3 days
ANZAC
April 25 (Wed) - 30 weeks, 5 days
Queen's B'day
June 4 (Mon) - 36 weeks, 3 days