T16:
7:00 14:30 1/4
7.25
F17:
7:00 15:30 1.0
7.5
M20:
7:00 15:00 1/2
7.5
T21:
7:00 15:00 1/2
7.5/-0.5
W22:
7:00 15:00 1/2
7.5
T23:
7:00 15:00 1/2
7.5
F24:
7:00 16:30 1/2
9.00
M27:
AL
7.5 (Offsite)
T28:
AL
7.5 (Offsite)
W1:
AL
7.5 (Offsite)
Total:
76.25
Average worked:
7.68
<<:
75.0
75.25
75.0
75.25
74.75
+
AL Owing: 23.42 days / 4 weeks + 3.42 days
Upcoming holidays:
Good Friday
April 14 (Fri) - 7 weeks, 3 days
Easter Monday
April 17 (Mon) - 7 weeks, 6 days
ANZAC
April 25 (Tue) - 9 weeks, 0 days
Queen's B'day
June 5 (Mon) - 14 weeks, 6 days
Labour Day
October 23 (Mon) - 34 weeks, 6 days
Christmas
December 25 (Mon) - 43 weeks, 6 days
Boxing Day
December 26 (Tue) - 44 weeks, 0 days
New Year's
January 1 (Mon) - 44 weeks, 6 days
Day after NY
January 2 (Tue) - 45 weeks, 0 days
Auckland Anniversary
January 29 (Mon) - 48 weeks, 6 days
Waitangi
February 6 (Tue) - 50 weeks, 0 days