T17:
7:00 16:30 1.0
8.5
F18:
7:00 17:15 1.0
9.25
M21:
7:30 14:45 1/2
6.75
T22:
7:15 15:15 11/2
6.5
W23:
7:15 15:30 1/2
7.75
T24:
7:30 15:15 1/2
7.25/5.0
F25:
7:30 15:30 1/2
7.5
M28:
7:30 15:30 1/2
7.5
T29:
7:30 15:30 1/2
7.5
W30:
7:30 15:30 1/2
7.5
Total:
76.0
Average worked:
7.6
<<:
77.0
75.75
76.5
76.0
75.75
+
AL Owing: 18.64 days / 3 weeks + 3.64 days
Upcoming holidays:
Labour Day
October 23 (Mon) - 8 weeks, 3 days
Christmas
December 25 (Mon) - 17 weeks, 3 days
Boxing Day
December 26 (Tue) - 17 weeks, 4 days
New Year's
January 1 (Mon) - 18 weeks, 3 days
Day after NY
January 2 (Tue) - 18 weeks, 4 days
Auckland Anniversary
January 29 (Mon) - 22 weeks, 3 days
Waitangi
February 6 (Tue) - 23 weeks, 4 days
Good Friday
March 30 (Fri) - 31 weeks, 0 days
Easter Monday
April 2 (Mon) - 31 weeks, 3 days
ANZAC
April 25 (Wed) - 34 weeks, 5 days
Queen's B'day
June 4 (Mon) - 40 weeks, 3 days