T18:
7:15 15:30 1/2
7.75
F19:
8:45 16:30 1/2
7.25
M22:
7:00 16:00 2.0
7.00
T23:
7:15 15:00 1/2
7.25
W24:
7:00 15:30 1/2
8.00
T25:
7:00 15:30 1/2
8.00/0.25
F26:
7:15 15:00 1/2
7.25
M29:
7:15 15:30 1/2
7.75
T30:
7:15 15:30 1/2
7.75
W31:
7:15 15:00 1/4
7.5
Total:
75.5
Average worked:
7.55
<<:
75.25
75.0
76.0
75.0
75.0
+
Upcoming holidays:
Labour Day
October 24 (Mon) - 8 weeks, 5 days
Christmas
December 25 (Sun) - 17 weeks, 4 days
Boxing Day
December 26 (Mon) - 17 weeks, 5 days
New Year's
January 1 (Sun) - 18 weeks, 4 days
Day after NY
January 2 (Mon) - 18 weeks, 5 days
Auckland Anniversary
January 30 (Mon) - 22 weeks, 5 days
Waitangi
February 6 (Mon) - 23 weeks, 5 days
Good Friday
April 14 (Fri) - 33 weeks, 2 days
Easter Monday
April 17 (Mon) - 33 weeks, 5 days
ANZAC
April 25 (Tue) - 34 weeks, 6 days
Queen's B'day
June 5 (Mon) - 40 weeks, 5 days